InterPlay North Carolina

Triangle Area InterPlay Calendar

Upcoming InterPlay events for Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Carrboro and the rest of the Triangle, NC area.

Saturday, Jan 19

Chapel Hill Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
United Church of Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill

read more...

Saturday, Jan 26 – Saturday, Feb 2

InterPlay Guatemala Adventure 2019

January 26 – February 2, 2019
Villa Sumaya Retreat Center
Lake Atitlan, Guatemala

read more...

Saturday, Feb 2

Raleigh Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Pullen Memorial Baptist Church Chapel
Raleigh

Join a Creative Community

read more...

Saturday, Feb 9

Women’s Wisdom

9:30 AM – 12:00 Noon
Pullen Memorial Baptist Church Chapel
Raleigh

Telling Tales of the Heart

read more...

Friday, Feb 15

SpiritPlay

10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Raleigh Friends Meeting House
Raleigh

read more...

Saturday, Feb 16

Chapel Hill Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
United Church of Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill

read more...

Thursday, Feb 21 – Saturday, Feb 23

Secrets of Leading InterPlay

Thursday 7:00 PM – Saturday 3:30 PM
Pullen Memorial Baptist Church
Raleigh

Leading Others—Spreading Grace!

read more...

Friday, Mar 15

SpiritPlay

10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Raleigh Friends Meeting House
Raleigh

read more...

Saturday, Mar 16

Chapel Hill Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
United Church of Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill

read more...

Friday, Apr 19

SpiritPlay

10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Raleigh Friends Meeting House
Raleigh

read more...

Friday, May 17

SpiritPlay

10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Raleigh Friends Meeting House
Raleigh

read more...

See all past events.

Visit the Asheville InterPlay website

Special Events

Jan 26 – Feb 2

InterPlay Guatemala Adventure 2019

Villa Sumaya Retreat Center
Lake Atitlan, Guatemala

read more...

Feb 21 – Feb 23

Secrets of Leading InterPlay

Pullen Memorial Baptist Church
Raleigh

Leading Others—Spreading Grace!

read more...

Partners

Ginny Going & Tom Henderson

Ginny Going and Tom Henderson are retreat and workshop leaders, performance artists, organization consultants and master InterPlay teachers.

read more...

“InterPlay opened up a new world for me through affirmation and celebration. I like being more playful with my life and with others.”

— The Rev. Brent Bissette, Pilgrim United Church of Christ, Durham, NC