InterPlay North Carolina

Triangle Area InterPlay Calendar

Upcoming InterPlay events for Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Carrboro and the rest of the Triangle, NC area.

Saturday, Oct 7

Raleigh Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Pullen Memorial Baptist Church Chapel
Raleigh

Join a Creative Community

read more...

Friday, Oct 13 – Sunday, Oct 15

Dying to Live Tour and Cabaret

7:30 PM Friday – 5:00 PM Sunday
Pilgrim United Church of Christ
Durham

read more...

Friday, Oct 20

SpiritPlay

10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Friends Meeting House
Raleigh

read more...

Saturday, Oct 21

Chapel Hill Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
United Church of Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill

read more...

Saturday, Oct 21 – Saturday, May 12

InterPlay Life Practice Program

Monthly, October 2017–May 2018
Health Touch Conference Center
Durham

read more...

Saturday, Oct 28

2017 Day of InterPlay

1:00 – 3:00 PM
Transitions LifeCare
Raleigh

read more...

Saturday, Nov 4

Raleigh Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Pullen Memorial Baptist Church Chapel
Raleigh

Join a Creative Community

read more...

Saturday, Nov 11

Chapel Hill Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
United Church of Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill

read more...

Friday, Nov 17

SpiritPlay

10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Friends Meeting House
Raleigh

read more...

Saturday, Dec 2

Raleigh Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Pullen Memorial Baptist Church Chapel
Raleigh

Join a Creative Community

read more...

Friday, Dec 15

SpiritPlay

10:00 AM – 12:00 Noon
Friends Meeting House
Raleigh

read more...

Saturday, Dec 16

Chapel Hill Playgroup

10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
United Church of Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill

read more...

Thursday, Dec 28 – Sunday, Dec 31

InterPlay New Year’s Untensive

Thursday dinner – Sunday lunch
The Summit Retreat Center at Haw River State Park
Browns Summit, NC

read more...

Visit the Asheville InterPlay website

Special Events

Oct 13 – Oct 15

Dying to Live Tour and Cabaret

Pilgrim United Church of Christ
Durham

read more...

Oct 21 – May 12

InterPlay Life Practice Program

Health Touch Conference Center
Durham

read more...

Oct 28

2017 Day of InterPlay

Transitions LifeCare
Raleigh

read more...

Dec 28 – Dec 31

InterPlay New Year’s Untensive

The Summit Retreat Center at Haw River State Park
Browns Summit, NC

read more...

Partners

Ginny Going & Tom Henderson

Ginny Going and Tom Henderson are retreat and workshop leaders, performance artists, organization consultants and master InterPlay teachers.

read more...

“Such a wide ranging performance! I went from laughing hysterically at Oliver's gibberish rantings and your astute translation, to goose bumps at Donna's awesome story, to fear of flying bowling balls--and everything in between. Aging bodies, black holes, Thanksgiving dinner and tax forms, all enhanced by Ken's delightfully inventive music. And all done so gracefully. How you are able to pull all of this is a mystery to me.”

— Aviva Enoch, Musician